Fiduciary Investors Digital Symposium; 23-24 June 2020

Registration includes access to the live stream event across two days and access to the digital content hub, which includes a dedicated podcast series, video recordings of each session and thought leadership and papers.  
 
Pricing
  • Individual booking: Early bird @ $275pp USD
  • Individual booking: Standard @ $350pp USD
Group rates
  • Group rate: Early bird @ $2,900 USD
  • Group rate: Standard @ $3,500 USD
Group rates are valid for unlimited attendees from an investment team and must be from the same organisation.  
 
To access these group rates, please contact us: events@conexusfinancial.com.au  
 
Delegate profile 
 
The Fiduciary Investors Symposium 2020 global digital event is for the senior investment professionals at large institutional investors around the globe. It will be made available to chief investment officers of pension funds, endowments and sovereign wealth funds, and their investment teams, and for the first time attract chairs and board trustees from all over the world.
 
Time zones
 
The digital event will be run across the following time zones, on both days:  
  • UTC -7 (Sacramento): 6.00am - 10.30am
  • UTC -4 (New York): 9.00am - 1.30pm
  • UTC +1 (London): 2.00pm - 6.30pm
  • UTC +2 (Paris): 3.00pm - 7.30pm 
  • UTC +4 (Abu Dhabi): 5.00pm - 9.30pm 
  • UTC +8 (Singapore): 9.00pm - 1.30am
  • UTC +10 (Sydney): 11.00pm - 3.30am