Aaref Al Kaabi MD
Consultant Anaesthesia
Zayed Military Hospital Abu Dhabi, UAE
Abdullah Mohammad Kaki MD
Chairman of Anesthesia & Critical Care Department Director of Pain Service, Consultant Anesthesiologist
King Abdulaziz University
Amr Mohamed Zidan MD FIPP
Chairman, of the SEHA Anesthesia Council Chairman of Anesthesia and Pain Management Department Assistant Professor,
John’s Hopkins Medicine, Tawam Hospital Al Ain, UAE
Consultant in Anaesthesia & Intensive Care Medicine
Warrington Hospitals Cheshire, UK
Ardalan Papari MD
Head of Anaesthesia Department
Canadian Hospital Dubai, UAE
Awadh Ali AlMugadam AlMahri MD
Head of Anaesthesia Department
Zayed Military Hospital, Trauma Centre Abu Dhabi, UAE
Deep Aurora MD
Director Department of Anaesthesiology and Pain Management
Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon, India
Frances Chung MBBS FRCPC
Professor of Anesthesiology and University of Toronto Medical Director
Combined Surgical Unit and Ambulatory Surgical Unit, University Health Network President of the Society of Anesthesia and Sleep Medicine Toronto, Canada
Hany Fawzi Wahib Greiss MD
Senior Anaesthesiologist
Rashid Hospital, Trauma Centre Dubai, UAE
Jan Hendrickx MD
Member of the Department of Anesthesiology, Current Chair of the ESA subcommittee on Equipment, Monitoring and Computing Organizer and Faculty Member, NAVAT Meeting
Aalst, Belgium
Karine Noutte-Gaulain MD PhD
Prof of Anesthesiology & Researcher in Neuroscience
Bordeaux Hospital University Center (CHU) Bordeaux, France
Khaled Ahmed Mohamed Yassen MD FFARCSI
Professor and Head of Anaesthesia and ICU Department
Liver Institute, Menoufiya University Menoufiya, Egypt
Khalid Saleh MD
Emirates Society of Anaesthesia. Dubai, UAE
Klaus Görlinger MD
Senior Consultant
Department of Anaesthesiology & Intensive Care Medicine University Hospital Essen University Duisburg Essen, Germany
Mansour Nadhari MD
Consultant & Head of Anaesthesia Department
Rashid Hospital, Trauma Center Dubai, UAE
Marc Maegelle MD
Junior Professor for Experimental Traumatology & Apl Professor for Surgery
Trauma Department of Traumatology and Orthopedic Surgery Cologne-Merheim Medical center (CMMC), University of Witten/Herdecke Köln, Germany
Marco A.E. Marcus MD PhD
Chairman, Department of Anesthesiology, ICU and Perioperative Medicine
Hamad Medical Corporation Doha, Qatar
P.F. Kotur MD PhD FICA
Sri Devraj Urs University Medical College
Philippe Macaire MD
Senior Consultant
Rashid Hospital Trauma Center Dubai, UAE
Piyush Mallick MD
Consultant and Vice Chairman Department of Anaesthesia
Al Zahra Hospital Sharjah, UAE
Samina Ismail MD
Associate Professor & Director
Aga Khan University, Anesthesia Obstetric Fellowship Director of Research Cell, Anesthesia Department Karachi, Pakistan
Sang Hoon Lee MD PhD
Clinical Professor
Korea University Anam Hospital Medical Director, Madi Pain Management Center Seoul, Korea
Sören Hammermüller
Member of Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine
University Hospital Leipzig AöR Leipzig, Germany
Xavier Capdevila MD PhD
Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Medicine Head of Department Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine Lapeyronie University Hospital and Montpellier School of Medicine Montpellier, Franc
Zhang Jinbin MD
Department of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine Tan Tock Seng Hospital Singapore, Singapore