2019 Washington DC Gala - Dare to be Different

  Join us for the National MPS Society's "Dare to Be Different" Gala - gather for an evening of unique fun and philanthropy at one of Washington, DC's most intriguing locations. The night will be filled with auctions, entertainment, and one-of-a-kind historical relics you won't see anywhere else. 

Join us on Saturday, May 18 at The Mansion on O Street for this event benefiting advanced research and our family support programs. 
The Dare to Be Different Gala Committee Includes:

Stephanie Bozarth, Chair
Mary Cavanagh
Caroline Dabney
Amy Holland
Steve Holland
Lynn Hopkins
Scott Hopkins
Mike Hu
Larry Kirch
Cristol Barrett O'Loughlin
Chris Tippett
Lisa Todd
National MPS Society Team
Local Hostess Committee:
Anne Chau, Jen Croswell, Elizabeth Davis Kerry Desai, Megan Fass, Elizabeth Feldman, Kristina Han, Jill Holoman, Melody Hooker, Mollie Ifshin-Winters, Mansi Kohli, Barbara Kyttle, Hope Galley, Ros McMillan, Neetu Multani, Stephanie Peebles, Sirena Ramirez, Hope Saadat, Stephanie Short, Stefanie Stayin, Katie Steele, Liz Vandyke  
The Mansion on O Street
2020 O St NW
Washington, DC 20036

Black Tie Attire

Event Schedule:
 VIP Reception: 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 Cocktails, Heavy Hors D'oeuvres, Mansion Escapades: 7 to 10 p.m.
 Silent Auction Previews, Entertainment: 8 to 9:30 p.m.
 Live Auction: 9:30 to 10:15 p.m.
Dessert, Silent Auction Reveals: 10:15 to 11:30 p.m. 

To purchase a ticket to the event, please click here.
To become a sponsor, please click here.
To donate an item to the auction, please click here.
To buy an ad in the commemorative program, please click here.
To view the invitation to the Gala, please click here.

Questions can be directed to brian@mpssociety.org
or contact Brian Buechler at 919-806-0101

The National MPS Society is a 501(c)3 nonprofit whose mission is to cure, support, and advocate for Mucopolysaccharidosis and Mucolipidosis.
For more information please visit our

National MPS Society | PO Box 14686 | Durham, NC 27709 | FEIN 11-2734849