ICCA Congress 2018
Visa Information  

All passengers travelling to the United Arab Emirates must be in possession of a passport, which must be valid for at least six months from the date of entry into the United Arab Emirates.

Nationals of the following countries (including all EU member-states) who hold regular passports are eligible to obtain a 30-day UAE visa upon arrival: Arab Gulf Co-operation Council (GCC) States, Australia, Andorra, Austria, Brunei, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, People's Republic of China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America and The Vatican.

Travellers from countries not listed above will need to arrange a visa in advance of travel. All visa applications are subject to the approval of the Immigration Authorities. For further information, please visit the website of the United Arab Emirates Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (www.mofa.gov.ae).

Please contact the ICCA Events Department, if you require an invitation letter.