AGD Continuing Education January - July, 2020
 

AGD Continuing Education January - June, 2020

 

General Information

Credits: 1.5, unless otherwise noted 

Start time: 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT

Duration: 90 minutes, unless otherwise noted

 

Registration

All registration sessions close at 5:00 pm CT on the day of the event.

 

CE Credit

AGD member transcript records will automatically be updated to reflect webinar participation. AGD Members and Non-members will receive a CE Letter of Verification by email within five to seven business days of the webinar. All CE will entered on an individual basis, reflected on the attendee’s participation in accordance with PACE guidelines. Only the registered attendee, whose attendance is verified during the webinar will receive the CE credit.



Webinar Rates:

 

Attendee Category

Single Pricing

Two-Part Series

Three-Part Series

AGD Member

$ 75.00

$ 125.00

$ 175.00

AGD Member Staff

$ 75.00

$ 125.00

$ 175.00

Student Member

$ 37.50

$ 62.50

$ 87.50

Non-Member

$ 125.00

$ 225.00

$ 325.00



Please note AGD's cancellation policy. Notification of cancellation must be submitted in writing 48 hours before the date of the live webinar, and will be issued a refund less a $5 processing fee. Cancellations received after the 48 hours will not be refunded. All registered attendees will have access to the recording once it becomes available. If you registered, but did not attend the live webinar you will only be able to receive self-instruction credit for viewing the recording and completing the quiz.

Notification of cancellation may be emailed to agdgoto.webinar1@agd.org Cancellation requests will be processed within 30 days of the webinar.

Questions? Email agdgoto.webinar1@agd.org