2017 Hedge Fund General Counsel and Compliance Officer Summit
 

Conference Development and Programming

Felicia Davis
Director, Programming, Global Events
212.457.9671
fdavis@alm.com

Group Event Director

Sharon Morabito
212.457.9627
smorabito@alm.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Anthony Licata
Sales Director
212.457.9676
alicata@alm.com

Marketing

Alex Donnelly
Sr. Marketing Coordinator
212.457.7713
adonnelly@alm.com

Operations Manager

Dan Hoskins
Operations Manager
212.457.9631
dhoskins@alm.com

Sponsorship Logistics

Richard Percival
Sr. Operations Coordinator
212.457.9683
rpercival@alm.com

Registration & Customer Service

Robert Bushover
212.457.9510
rbushover@alm.com