To enter the EGR Operator Awards 2016, click on the following link to access and submit the official entry form:

All entries must be submitted via the official online entry form by the deadline of Friday 30 September 2016


How to enter the awards

1. Review the categories and entry criteria
Carefully read through this year’s Awards categories and the accompanying entry criteria to help you decide which awards to enter and what information to include in your entry.

2. Complete the official online entry form 
Submit the official entry form by the deadline of 5pm on Friday 30 September 2016.
Please note: the dates for the judging period are 1 August 2016 - 31 July 2016.

To enable judges to score your submission as accurately as possible, please ensure your entry addresses each award criteria.

3. Submit your entry by the deadline of 5pm on Friday 30 September 2016 

Entries close at the above time, so make sure you have submitted your online entry form in time. The Awards are FREE to enter, and you can submit as many entries as you wish. You will need to complete a separate entry form for each category that you wish to enter.

The shortlist will be announced week of 3 October 2016.


How to complete the online entry form

1. Create an online profile and login - you will use this to draft and submit your award entry(ies).

2. Complete the online entry form - you can draft and save your submission entry then return to edit it at a later date.  You can find your drafts by logging into your online profile - all unsubmitted entries will have an 'Edit' link against them.  Click on this link to review and edit your entry(ies).

3. Make your final submission by the deadline - 5pm on Friday 30 September 2016.

If you have any questions regarding entering the Awards, please contact:

Charlotte Sik
Event Manager
+ 44 (0)20 7832 6579