Honors Program 2011

Searchable Archives

The Computerworld Honors Program's Archives Online harnesses the power of the Internet to provide continual access to primary source materials and interviews provided by the Program's Laureates, and international leaders of the information technology revolution.

This ever-growing global collection comprises an extraordinary selection of interpretive resources. In addition to still photography, Oral Histories and video biographies, you can also explore literally thousands of Case Studies of outstanding applications of information technology gathered since 1989.


2010 Laureates, Case Studies, Finalists and Winners

The following links will take you to the Computerworld Honors 2009 website:

2009  |  2008  |  2007  |  2006  |  2005

Oral History Archives

Video Archives

The following link will take you to the Computerworld Honors Searchable Archives website:

1989 - 2005: Searchable Archives

Past Leadership Award Winners

2010 Leadership Award Winner:  

Pradeep Sindhu
Chief Technology Officer and Founder
Juniper Networks, Inc.

2009 Leadership Award Winners:

James G. Argiropoulos
First Deputy Chief of Staff
Chicago Office of Emergency Management and Communications (OEMC)

Ginny T. Lee
Senior Vice President and CIO, Information Technology
Intuit Inc.

Thomas F. Mendoza
Vice Chairman
NetApp, Incorporated

Daniel J. Warmenhoven
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
NetApp, Incorporated

2008 Leadership Award Winners:

John White
Head of Manufacturing, RBS Americas
The Royal Bank of Scotland

Richard Williams
Vice President and Global CIO

Mike Lazaridis
President & Co-Chief Executive Officer
Research In Motion (RIM)