Cloud Leadership Forum 2012
Thank you to our 2012 Advisory Board
  • Jan Drake, Principal Cloud Architect, The Walt Disney Co.
  • John Gallant, Chief Content Officer, IDG Enterprise
  • Frank Gens, SVP & Chief Analyst, IDC
  • Paul Holden, CIO, Aon eSolutions
  • Tom Honan, CIO, CapitalSource Bank
  • Colin Hostert, CIO, Grooveshark
  • Robert Logan, VP and ITS Engineering Director, SAIC
  • Robert Mahowald, Research Vice President, SaaS and Cloud Services, IDC
  • Madhu Nutakki, VP, Systems Integration, Kaiser Permanente
  • Tom Soderstrom, CTO, NASA JPL
  • Lauren States, Vice President, CTO, Cloud Computing and Growth Initiatives, IBM Corporate Strategy
  • Manjula Talreja, VP, Global Cloud Business Development, Cisco Systems
  • Scott Thompson, Steering Committee, Open Data Center Alliance, and Former VP of Architecture, Walt Disney Internet Group
  • Rick Villars, Vice President, Storage Systems & Executive Strategies, IDC