2016 Australasian Sexual Health Conference and 2016 Australasian HIV&AIDS Conference

Registration Discounts

ASHM Members
ASHM member conference registration discounts are available for registrants of the Australasian Sexual Health Conference and the Australasian HIV&AIDS Conference 2016. Full Financial Members of ASHM and Affiliates (employees and members of a body corporate Sustaining Member) are entitled to this ASHM Member Rate. To access this benefit, you will be required to enter a unique code during registration, which you will receive via an email. If you are a current financial member and do not receive the code please contact conference@ashm.org.au or +61 2 8204 0770. If you register under an ASHM member category and are not a member of ASHM, your registration will be amended to the relevant non-member category and the difference in fees will be payable by you, the delegate, within 2 weeks of notification of the change.
Become an ASHM member

Registrars Medical college trainees, Residents and Nurses; Allied Health, Community, Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Workers, Counsellors & Educators Rate
A research assistant is a researcher employed by a university, research institute or hospital, for the purpose of assisting in academic research or administering clinical trials and are responsible to a supervisor or principal investigator. Includes undergraduate or post-graduate research assistants. This rate is not applicable to Research Officers or post-doctoral researchers.

Community Workers
To be eligible for this rate you must be employed by a not-for-profit community organisation, work for community-based organisation or direct action group.

PLWHA – People living with HIV/AIDS
To be eligible for this rate, one of the following conditions must be met:

Resource Limited Rate
*The following 75 countries are considered high income economies by the World Bank, therefore this rate will not apply: Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas (The), Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Chile, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Equatorial Guinea, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, (China), Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Rep., Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao SAR (China), Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Martin, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (China), Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela RB, Virgin Islands (U.S.).
Please click here to view the World Bank website for more information on world economy classifications.

To be eligible for the reduced student rate the following conditions must be met: