2016 Texas State Independent Living Conference Innovate

Presenting the innovative Speaker Lineup!

Jessie Aric [More Info]
MFP Program Manager
Dept. of State Health Service
Martha Bagley [More Info]
Manager, Program Specialists
Kari Banta [More Info]
Section 5310 Grant Program Manager
Public Transportation Division, Texas Department of Transportation
Regina Blye [More Info]
Executive Director
Texas State Independent Living Council
Sandra Breitengross Bitter [More Info]
Project Analyst
Texas State Independent Living Council
Kitty L. Brietzke, J.D. [More Info]
CEO/Development Officer
San Antonio Independent Living Services (SAILS)
Molly Broadway [More Info]
Policy Specialist
Disability Rights Texas
Ken Carden [More Info]
Carden Law, PLLC
Martin Cirkiel [More Info]
Cirkiel & Associates, PC
JoAnne Fluke [More Info]
Zumba Instructor
Lex Frieden [More Info]
Independent Living Research Utilization (ILRU)
Sherman Gillums [More Info]
Executive Director
Paralyzed Veterans of America
Shelly Gray [More Info]
Special Counsel
Texas Health & Human Services Commission
Stephanie Hoffman [More Info]
Regional Director
Music and Memory
Perry Hunter [More Info]
Mounting Horizons INC.
Carl Hyland [More Info]
Webpage Volunteer
Texas State Independent Living Council
Al Kovach [More Info]
National President
Paralyzed Veteran's of America
Natalie Maples [More Info]
Faculty Specialist
Department of State Health Services
Mack Marsh [More Info]
Project Director
Parking Mobility
Chris Masey [More Info]
Developmental Disability Policy Fellow
Coalition of Texans with Disabilities
Ron Morander [More Info]
General Manager
Morgan's Wonderland
Michael Murray [More Info]
Chief Operating Officer
American Association of People with Disabilities
Phil Pangrazio [More Info]
President and CEO
Jonas Schwartz [More Info]
Manager for Long Term Services and Supports Policy Medicaid/CHIP Division
Health and Human Services Commission
Karen Stanfill [More Info]
Advocate Supervisor
Disability Rights Texas
Rob Stephens [More Info]
General Manager
Midland Odessa Urban Transit District (MOUTD)
Sha Stephens [More Info]
Executive Director
Arkansas Statewide Independent Living Council (AR SILC)
Dena Stoner [More Info]
Senior Policy Advisor
Texas Department of State Health Services
Marcela Turnage [More Info]
Creator and Organizer
A ReWalkers Journey